About Us

For over 20 years, Frederic has been focusing on solution-focused communication and effective ways to help people. In 2019, his experience led to the idea of promoting change processes by regularly connecting with your individual, positive target image and literally ingesting it. The first 'image-based autosuggestive ingestion-vaccination' was born.

Frederic.png

Frederic & Andreas

Frederic is a psychologist, founder of the ILK training institute and works as a lecturer as well as a psychologist in private practice.

 

One of his first clients with whom he used this intervention was Andreas. Andreas holds a degree in economics, is a systemic coach and works in his main job in process management and organizational development at the Caritas Association.

Andreas.png

They met during Andreas' own coaching session. The Changers were used during the joint coaching - with resounding success. The effect was so convincing that Andreas approached Frederic a few months after the end of the training and suggested that the Changers principle be made available to other people as well - an idea Frederic had been harboring for a while.

In 2020, they founded mind-changers. With mind-changers, they hope to support colleagues (counselors, therapists and coaches) as well as people in involved in their self-directed transformational work.

Über Uns

Seit über 20 Jahren beschäftigt sich Frederic mit Lösungsfokussierter Kommunikation und wirksamen Wegen Menschen zu unterstützen. Seine Erfahrung mündeten 2019 in der Idee, Veränderungsprozesse zu befördern, indem man sich regelmäßig mit seinem individuellen, positiven Zielbild verbindet und es im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes sich einverleibt. Die erste ‚bildbasiert-autosuggestive Schluckimpfung‘ war geboren.

Frederic.png

Frederic & Andreas

Frederic ist Psychologe, Gründer des Weiterbildungsinstituts ILK und arbeitet als Dozent sowie als Psychologe in privater Praxis.

 

Einer seiner ersten Klienten, bei denen er diese Intervention einsetzte, war Andreas. Andreas ist Diplom-Ökonom, systemischer Coach und arbeitet im Hauptberuf im Prozessmanagement und Organisationsentwicklung im Caritasverband.

Andreas.png

Beide haben sich im Rahmen von Andreas‘ eigener Coachingausbildung kennengelernt. Beim gemeinsamen Lehrcoaching kamen die Changers zum Einsatz - mit durchschlagendem Erfolg. Die Wirkung war so überzeugend, dass Andreas wenige Monate nach Ende des Lehrcoachings auf Frederic zutrat und anregte, das Changers-Prinzip auch anderen Menschen zugängig zu machen - ein Gedanke, den Frederic bereits eine Weile hegte.

In 2020 haben sie mind-changers gegründet. Mit den Changers hoffen sie sowohl Kolleg:innen (Berater:innen, Therapeut:innen und Coaches), als auch Menschen in der Veränderungsarbeit zu unterstützen, die ohne fremde Unterstützung sich selbst helfen.